David Wright Prize--best paper from a 2-year college

Spring 1999 James O'Connell, Frederick Community College

Fall 1999 Sam Guccione, Delaware Technical & Community College, Terry Campus

Spring 2000 Pascal Renault, John Tyler Community College

Fall 2000 Bill Warren, Lord Fairfax Community College

Fall 2001 Pascal Renault, John Tyler Community College

Spring 2002 James O'Connell, Frederick Community College

Spring 2003 Bill Warren, Lord Fairfax Community College

Fall 2003 Harold Williams, Montgomery College

Spring 2004 James O'Connell, Frederick Community College

Spring 2005 William Warren, Lord Fairfax Community College

Fall 2005 William Warren, Lord Fairfax Community College

Spring 2006 David Wright, Tidewater Community College

Fall 2006 James O'Connell, Frederick Community College

Spring 2007 Harold Alden Williams, Montgomery College

Spring 2008 William Warren, Lord Fairfax Community College

Fall 2009 John S. Ochab, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

Fall 2010 John S. Ochab, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

Fall 2013 P Tran, John Tyler Community College

Spring 2014 David Wright, Tidewater Community College

Fall 2014 Alexander Wong, Prince George's Community College

